WOD Tuesday 10/17/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

Deadlift (Heavy set of 5)

“Flat Tire” (Weight)

Teams of 3:

On the Minute x 12 (4 Rounds)

10 Deadlifts (225/155)

20 AbMat Sit-Ups

Max Calorie Bike

WOD Monday 10/16/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

Fight Gone Bad (3 Rounds for reps)

Three rounds of:
Wall-ball Shots (Reps), 20#
Sumo deadlift high-pull (Reps), 75#
Box Jumps, 20″ (Reps)
Push-press (Reps), 75#
Row (Calories)
1-minute rest

WOD Saturday 10/14/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

“Warpath” (Time)

For Time:

800 Meter Run

6 Rounds “The Chief” (135/95)

400 Meter Run

4 Rounds “The Chief” (135/95)

200 Meter Run

2 Rounds “The Chief” (135/95)

1 Round of “The Chief” is 3 Power Cleans, 6 Push-ups, 9 Air Squats.

WOD Friday 10/13/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

“Friend Zone” (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)

Teams of 2

AMRAP 20

15/12 Calorie Row

12 Burpees

9 Pull-ups

WOD Thursday 10/12/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

Back Squat (3×5)

“Turn and Burn” (Time)

2 Rounds:

400 Meter Run

30 Thrusters (65/45)

WOD Wednesday 10/11/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

“Dumb Down” (AMRAP – Rounds and Reps)

AMRAP 15:

15 Toes to Bar

12 Dumbbell Reverse Lunges (50/35)

9 Dumbbell Clean and Jerks (50/35)

WOD Tuesday 10/10/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

“Handbag” (Time)

60/42 Calorie Row

100 Double Unders

800 Meter MedBall Run (20/14

100 Double Unders

60/42 Calorie Row

Wod Monday 10/9/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

Hang Power Clean (Heavy 3)

“Hangman Jury” (Time)

3 Rounds:

30 Hang Power Cleans (115/80)

30 Wall Balls (20/14)

30/21 Calorie Row

WOD Saturday 10/7/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Heather” (Time)

Buy-In: 800m Run

5 Rounds:

12 Chest to Bar Pull-ups

9 Squat Snatch (95/65)

6 Strict Handstand Push-ups

Cash-out: 800m Run

WOD Friday 10/6/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Tine” (Time)

3 Rounds:

500 Meter Row

12 Deadlifts (245/165)

15 Box Jumps (30/24)