WOD Friday 6/9/2017

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Bad Mama Jama” (AMRAP – Reps)

5 Rounds:

1:00 Row

1:00 Power Snatch (95/65)

1:00 Burpees

1:00 Rest


WOD Thursday 6/8/2017

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

()

“Filthy Fifty” (Time)

50 Box Jumps

50 Jumping Pull-ups

50 Kettlebell Swings (35/25#)

50 Walking Lunges

50 Toes-to-Bar

50 Push Press (45/35)

50 Good Mornings (45/35)

50 Wallballs (20/14#)

50 Burpees

50 Double-unders


WOD Wednesday 6/7/2017

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“The Running Dead” (Time)

3 RFT:

600m Run

16 Deadlifts (225/155)

60 Double-unders

WOD Tuesday 6/6/2017

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Grace” (Time)

For Time:

30 Clean & Jerks (135/95)


WOD Monday 6/5/2017

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Dreamboat” (Time)

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Calorie Row or Bike

Strict Press (75/55)

WOD Tuesday 6/4/2017

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

Grace (Time)

For Time:
30 Clean and Jerks, 135# / 95#

WOD Saturday 6/3/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Adderall” (3 Rounds for reps)

0-10 Minute: 1 Mile Run + Max Clean and Jerk (135/95) in remaining time

10-13 Minute: Rest

13-20 Minute: 800 Meter Run + Max Power Snatch (115/80) in remaining time

20-23 Minute: Rest

23-27 Minute: 400 Meter Run + Max Thrusters (95/65) in remaining time


WOD Friday 6/2/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Send It” (Time)

4 Rounds:

21/15 Calorie Row or Bike

18 Wallballs (20/14)

15 Kettlebell Swings (53/35)

12 Burpees

WOD Thursday 6/1/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

“Graceful Cindy” (Time)

3 Rounds of “Cindy”

12 Clean & Jerks (135/95)

2 Rounds of “Cindy”

9 Clean & Jerks (135/95)

1 Round of “Cindy”

6 Clean & Jerks (135/95)

WOD Wednesday 5/31/17

CrossFit Lake Mary – WOD

View Public Whiteboard

Fran (Time)

21-15-9
Thrusters, 95# / 65#
Pull-ups